Diet Pepsi, Walnut Pizza & Work

I always try to do too much around Open House time. I really don’t want to admit the amount of time I’ve spent at school recently. However, cold pizza with its blend of cheeses (fontina, swiss, gorgonzola & mozzarella), roasted walnuts & sage + Diet Pepsi are fueling a now ridiculous amount of books being assembled for my kiddos. If you are around here & have time to stop by on our Open House evening next Thursday from 6-7:30pm (although I’ll be there around 5), you should. I am truly impressed with some of the work my babies have done & it’s going to look amazing as we show it off!

One response to this post.

  1. […] Tuesday – homemade pizza […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

