Playlists

I know I’ve mentioned before how in love with 8tracks.com I am, but I will take a minute to suggest that you set some of your favorite playlists on there & send them to me. I love that I can search people’s ideas of certain genres or moods. I am always delighted with something new.

I won a little contest over at The Bee Charmer & she made a mix specifically for me. Now, knowing my love of biking music & warm weather & how much fun I’ve had zipping around listening to music & enjoying my city this spring, when she asked me for inspiration, I cited those. I uploaded the songs as a mix on my 8tracks profile so I could stream them at school. Feel free to enjoy it yourself and/or try some of my other current mixes.

Leave a Reply

