Introspection

For a variety of reasons, I have been pretty anti-social for the past six months. Other than my mom & husband, I haven’t been going out with people as much or organizing as many gatherings. To be fair, I am not a total recluse. I still go to social gatherings that others plan, see my friends at school-I-teach,avidly write letters & communicate with people online. Although all of that is acceptable & understandable, it’s also been the cause of some introspection, and I have come to a conclusion.

A lot of the time, I am just too hard on myself & I don’t know how to quit self-judging.

Leave a Reply

