Current Loves

7 Things I Like (in no order)

  1. watching my best friend & my husband laugh hysterically & be entertained by each other
  2. learning two new words – clowder (a group of pet cats) & crocklet (a baby crocodile) – seriously
  3. chocolate chip – pecan – toffee cookies right from the oven
  4. volunteering for a worthy cause
  5. holding hands with my husband when we walk places
  6. counting down the days until a vacation & a long-awaited visit from a friend
  7. plotting, planning, scheming, dreaming

Interesting side note: Both ‘clowder’ and ‘crocklet’ are not recognized by my spell check. Trivial Pursuit, did you lead me astray?

Leave a Reply

