I am…

plagued by a cough that has my throat tender.

craving homemade nachos with olives & black beans & a couple types of cheese.

glad I slept as much as I did last night.

going to wrap presents soon, I swear.

tired of looking at houses, offering on houses, waiting to hear from banks about houses, and not getting houses.

thankful that I got to see my best friend once more before her Christmas trip.

ambivalent about a cranky post I typed earlier in a different location.

looking forward to blankets & cuddles tonight.

caught up & behind on schoolwork, all at the same time, in different areas.

looking forward to two weeks off & the holidays.

having fun perusing recipes that will translate well to being carted to holiday celebrations.

in love with my husband (always, but especially recently).

Leave a Reply

